One-stop shop.

Services

We are at your side as a partner throughout the entire life cycle of your renewable energy project.

Services

One-stop shop.

As a clean energy solutions provider, we are able to offer our customers a comprehensive service portfolio. Our services cover the entire spectrum from the planning to the operation of wind farms and photovoltaic projects. Together with our subsidiaries, we offer all services from a single source and are at your side as a one-stop shop throughout the entire life cycle of your renewable energy project.

We offer an all-round carefree package: optimum financing, solid data for planning and implementation, reliable construction management, budget, time and quality controls during the construction phase, revenue-oriented and cost-efficient operations management, guaranteed safety of people and facilities, successful electricity marketing and PPA management. And ultimately we will help you with the question: dismantling, new construction or continued operation? 

We look after systems across Europe.

pne arrow
2.8  GW

in operations management

pne arrow
23  substations

in operations management

pne arrow
1.779  GWh

brokered PPAs

Our strategy.

Ambitious goals until 2027.

As part of our corporate strategy to Scale Up 2.0, we have set ourselves ambitious goals. We want to become one of the leading operations management companies in Europe. Along with this, the volume of wind energy and PV projects for which we provide our services is expected to grow from the current 2,500 MW (in 11/2022) to over 3,500 MW.

 

We intend to provide additional services in the areas of

Alle Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand.

Services

Wir sind während des gesamten Lebenszyklus Ihres Projekts der Erneuerbaren Energien als Partner an Ihrer Seite.

Services

Alle Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand.

Als Clean Energy Solutions Provider bieten wir unseren Kunden auch ein umfangreiches Portfolio an Dienstleistungen an. Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen das ganze Spektrum von der Planung bis zum Betrieb von Wind- und PV-Projekten. Mit unseren Tochtergesellschaften bieten wir alle Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand und sind während des gesamten Lebenszyklus Ihres Projekts der Erneuerbaren Energien als Partner an Ihrer Seite.

Wir bieten ein Rundum-sorglos-Paket: optimale Finanzierung, belastbare Daten für die Planung und Umsetzung, verlässliche Bauleitung, Budget-, Zeit- und Qualitätskontrollen während der Bauphase, ertragsorientiertes und kosteneffizientes Betriebsmanagement, Gewährleistung der Sicherheit von Menschen und Anlagen, erfolgreiche Stromvermarktung und PPA-Management. Und wir helfen am Ende bei der Frage: Rückbauen, neu bauen oder doch weiterbetreiben. 

Wir betreuen Projekte in ganz Europa.

pne arrow
2,7  GW in der Betriebsführung
pne arrow
23  Umspannwerke in der Betriebsführung
pne arrow
1.779  GWh Vermittelte PPAs

Unsere Strategie.

Ambitionierte Ziele bis 2027.

Im Rahmen unserer Unternehmensstrategie Scale Up 2.0 haben wir uns ambitionierte Ziele gesetzt. Wir wollen eine der führenden Betriebsführungsgesellschaften in Europa werden. Damit einhergehend soll das Volumen an Windenergie- und PV-Projekten, für die wir unsere Dienstleistungen erbringen, von 2.500 MW (Stand 11/2022) auf über 3.500 MW wachsen.
Geplant ist der Ausbau von zusätzlichen Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen