Corporate management

Board of Management
Markus Lesser
Chief Executive Officer
Jörg Klowat
Chief Financial Officer
Kurt Stürken
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Supervisory Board
Per Hornung Pedersen
Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Dr. Jens Kruse
Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Andreas Rohardt
Dr. Isabella Niklas
Dr. Niklas has resigned mandate from the supervisory board as of 31 December 2018 due to her career change. Dr. Niklas held the position of managing director spokesperson in the Hamburger Gesellschaft für Vermögens- und Beteiligungsmanagement mbH (HGV) since 1 May 2018.
Marcel Egger
Florian Schuhbauer